No. When your auction account is created, we establish a unique bidder alias which is used to identify you to other auction participants. This bidder alias does not reflect any information about your account. You can change your bidder alias to one of your choosing but once set, it cannot be changed again.
For more information, please visit our article What is a Bidder ID?